The mission of the IMEA is to promote lifelong music learning and to provide leadership for music education

District 3


Wally Parks, President
 
Metamora Township High School
PO Box 109, 101 W. Madison
Metamora, IL 61548
(309)367-4151 x 570
(309)367-4154 (fax)

 

district3@ilmea.org


Upcoming Events...

 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 

Auditions

 

Bloomington Junior High School

Bloomington High School

 

Saturday, November 1, 2014

 

Jazz Festival

 

Illinois Wesleyan University

 

Saturday, November 22, 2014

 

Junior/Senior Festival

JEM

 

Illinois State University

 

District 3 Leadership – 2014-15

 

President – Wally Parks, Metamora Twnsp. HS, (309) 367-4151 x 570, wparks@mths.us

Jr. Band Rep – Jennifer Bolton, Parkside Jr. HS, (309) 336-6682, boltonj@unit5.org

Jr. Chorus – Heidi Roach, Evans Jr. HS, (309) 556-6731, roachh@unit5.org

Jr. Orchetra - Chris Golick, Kingsley Jr. HS, golickcj@unit5.org

Sr. Band – Lance Meadows, Normal Community HS, (309) 824-9582, meadowld@unit5.org

Sr. Chorus – Ben Luginbuhl, Normal Comm. HS, (309) 336-6109, luginbbr@unit5.org

Tricia Shaw, Monticello HS, (217) 762-8511 x1243, shatr@sages.us

Sr. Orchestra – Karen Monhardt, Bloomington HS, (309) 828-5201 x1332, monhardtk@district87.org 

Jr. Jazz BandEric Loring, Germantown Hills Middle School, (309) 369-5481, loringe@ghills69.com

Sr. Jazz Band – Jason Landes, University HS (Normal), (309) 438-8355, jrlande@ilstu.edu

Vocal Jazz Ensemble – Interested in serving as rep?  Email Wally at wparks@mths.us

EGM Division – Rachel Aupperle, Fisher Grade School, (217) 897-3311, raupperle@gmail.com

Professional Development  - Justin Lee, Heritage Schools, (217) 239-0225, heritage.director@gmail.com

 

    

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9