The mission of the IMEA is to promote lifelong music learning and to provide leadership for music education

District 3

Michael Allen, President
 
Champaign Centennial High School
913 South Crescent
Champaign, IL 61821
 

district3@ilmea.org


Upcoming Events...

 

Monday, October 12, 2015

 

Auditions

 

Bloomington Junior High School

Bloomington High School

 

Saturday, November 7, 2015

 

Jazz Festival

 

Olivet Nazarene University

Bourbonnais

 

Saturday, Nov 21, 2015

 

 Junior/Senior Festival

JEM

 

Illinois State University

 

District 3 Leadership – 2015-2016

 

President – Michael Allen, Champaign Centennial High School, district3@ilmea.org

Jr. Band Rep – Jennifer Bolton, Parkside Jr. HS, (309) 336-6682, d3jrband@ilmea.org

Jr. Chorus – Heidi Roach, Evans Jr. HS, (309) 556-6731, d3jrchorus@ilmea.org

Jr. Orchestra - Chris Golick, Kingsley Jr. HS, d3jrorchestra@ilmea.org

Sr. Band – Lance Meadows, Normal Community HS, (309) 824-9582, d3srband@ilmea.org

Sr. Chorus – Ben Luginbuhl, Normal Comm. HS, (309) 336-6109, d3srchorus@ilmea.org

Tricia Shaw, Monticello HS, (217) 762-8511 x1243

Sr. Orchestra – Karen Monhardt, Bloomington HS, (309) 828-5201 x1332, d3srorchestra@ilmea.org

Jr. Jazz BandEric Loring, Germantown Hills Middle School, (309) 369-5481, d3jrjazzband@ilmea.org

Sr. Jazz Band – Jason Landes, University HS (Normal), (309) 438-8355, d3srjazzband@ilmea.org

Vocal Jazz Ensemble – Jennifer Seiler, Metamora Township High School, d3vocaljazz@ilmea.org

EGM Division – Rachel Aupperle, Fisher Grade School, (217) 897-3311, d3egm@ilmea.org

Professional Development  - Justin Lee, Heritage Schools, (217) 239-0225, d3profdev@ilmea.org

 

    

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9