The mission of the IMEA is to promote lifelong music learning and to provide leadership for music education

District 4 Leadership

Debbie Johnson - District President

Quincy Public Schools

district4@ilmea.org 217-242-2304


Dennis Jones - Senior Band Representative

Rochester High School

d4srband@ilmea.org

217-498-9761


Chad Ensinger - Senior Orchestra Representative

Quincy Public Schools

d4srorchestra@ilmea.org

217-224-3774


Josh Spear - Senior Choir Representative

Rochester High School

d4srchorus@ilmea.org

217-498-9761


Tony Militello - Senior Choir Representative Shadow

Canton High School

 309-647-1820 x2132


Paul Shelor – Senior Choir Representative Shadow

Quincy High School

217-224-3774


Karli McCann - Senior Jazz Band Representative

Pekin High School

d4srjazzband@ilmea.org

309-477-4261


LuAnn Taul - Co-Senior Vocal Jazz Representative

Jersey High School

d4vocaljazz@ilmea.org

618-946-2438


Christine Jones - Co-Senior Vocal Jazz Representative

Jacksonville High School

217-243-4384


Ashley Houle - Co-Junior Band Chair

Central Intermediate School

d4jrband@ilmea.org

309-444-3943


Sarah Brown - Co-Junior Band Chair

Beverly Manor School

309-745-3921


Brett Burchard - Junior Orchestra Chair

Jacksonville Turner Junior High

d4jrorchestra@ilmea.org

217-243-3383


____________________- Junior Choir Chair

d4jrchorus@ilmea.org


Kyle Muskopf - Junior Jazz Band Chair

Williamsville High School

d4jrjazzband@ilmea.org

217-566-3361


Monica Scholz - Elementary Chorus Chair

Quincy Notre Dame High School

d4elemchorus@ilmea.org

217-223-2479 ext. 236


Stephanie Mencel - Elementary General Music Representative

LaHarpe Schools

d4egm@ilmea.org

309-333-6057


Keith Wiemelt - Professional Development Representative

Quincy Notre Dame High School

d4profdev@ilmea.org

573-719-1032

 

 

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9