The mission of the IMEA is to promote lifelong music learning and to provide leadership for music education

District 5 Leadership Contacts

Todd Black, Senior Band Rep.
Mattoon High School
217.259.5211
d5srband@ilmea.org 

Christopher Weisenborn, Senior Chous Rep.
Maroa-Forsyth High School
217.794.3463  xt. 1153
d5srchorus@ilmea.org 

Heather Setzer, Jazz Rep.
Marshall Jr/Sr High School
217.826.2395
d5jazzband@ilmea.org 

Jennifer Morrow, Sr. Orchestra Rep.
Eisenhower High School, Harris and Baum Elementary Schools
217.362.3100 x822049

d5orchestra@ilmea.org

Joseph Guzman, Jr. Orchestra Rep.
Stephen Decatur Middle School
210-526-1352
d5jrorch@ilmea.org 

Sarah Lidy, Junior Band Rep.
Maroa-Forsyth Junior High School
217.540.1300
d5jrband@ilmea.org

Jeannie Craddock
Tuscola High School
217.253.4187
d5vocaljazz@ilmea.org 

Rachelle Cekander, Junior Chorus Rep.
Dieterich
217.794.3463 xt. 1151
d5jrchorus@ilmea.org 

Janice Zook, Elementary Chorus Rep.
Beckemeyer Elementary
d5elemchorus@ilmea.org 

Cora Herek - EGM Rep.
Argenta - Oreana
cherek@argenta-oreana.org 

Austin Stout - PD Rep.
Windsor High School
d5profdev@ilmea.org 

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9