The mission of the IMEA is to promote lifelong music learning and to provide leadership for music education

EGM District Representatives

DISTRICT

NAME

E-MAIL

1

Amy Bearden

 bearden@hsamckinley.org

2

Abbi Hicks

ahicks@mercerschools.org

3

Jacob Beinborn

jbeinborn@ms.k12.il.us


4

Stephanie Mencel

 

smencel@gmail.com

5

Janice Zook


Cora Herek

zooksing@yahoo.com


cjeffers@argenta-oreana.org

6

Melissa Sharpe


Lori McCaskey

msharpe@altonschools.org


lmecaskey@altonschools.org

7

Sarah Inendino

sinendino@glenview34.org


8

Ariana Cook

ariana.cook@harlem122.org

9

Anthony Pape

anthony_pape@ipsd.org


District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9