Michael Allen, District 3 President

District 3 President
Michael Allen
district3@ilmea.org


Junior Band Representative
Philip Meyer
d3jrband@ilmea.org

Senior Chorus Representative
Amanda Broaddus
d3srchorus@ilmea.org

Senior Jazz Representative
Daniel Tripp
d3srjazzband@ilmea.org

Vocal Jazz Representative
Jennifer Seiler
d3vocaljazz@ilmea.org

Senior Band Representatives
Ryan Budzinski
Lisa Preston
d3srband@ilmea.org

Elementary General Music Representative
Cathy Dunafin
Jacob Beinborn
d3egm@ilmea.org

Junior Orchestra Representative
Elizabeth Fontana
Kim Boehm
d3jrorchestra@ilmea.org

Professional Development Representative
Justin Lee
d3profdev@ilmea.org

 

Junior Chorus Representative
Julie Sandy
d3jrchorus@ilmea.org

Junior Jazz Band Representative
Jennifer Grill
d3jrjazzband@ilmea.org

Senior Orchestra Representative
Melissa Siebenthal
Kimberly Martin-Boyd
d3srorchestra@ilmea.org