Dennis Jones, District 4 President

District 4 President
Dennis Jones
district4@ilmea.org


Junior Band Representative
Aaron Gosnell
Brian Woods
d4jrband@ilmea.org

Junior Chorus Representative
Heather Woods
d4jrchorus@ilmea.org

Junior Jazz Band Representative
Kingsley Keys
d4jrjazzband@ilmea.org

Junior Orchestra Representative
Brett Burchard
d4jrorchestra@ilmea.org

Senior Band Representative
Melissa Blankestyn
d4srband@ilmea.org

Senior Chorus Representative
Anthony Militello
d4srchorus@ilmea.org

Senior Jazz Band Representative
Kyle Muskopf
d4srjazzband@ilmea.org

Senior Orchestra Representative
Chris Gass
d4srorchestra@ilmea.org

 

Elementary Chorus Representative
Ethan Ivey
d4elemchorus@ilmea.org

Elementary General Music Representative
Morgan Thorsen
d4egm@ilmea.org

Senior Vocal Jazz Representative
Jacob Smetters
d4vocaljazz@ilmea.org

Professional Development Representative
Jon Jones
d4profdev@ilmea.org