Courtney Leach, District 5 President

District 5 President
Courtney Leach
district5@ilmea.org


Junior Band Representative
Eric Wattleworth
d5jrband@ilmea.org

Junior Chorus Representative
Whitney Hill
d5jrchorus@ilmea.org

Jazz Band Representative
Heather Setzer
d5jazzband@ilmea.org

Senior Orchestra Representative
Jennifer Morrow
d5orchestra@ilmea.org

Senior Band Representative
Todd Black
d5srband@ilmea.org

Senior Chorus Representative
Christopher Weisenborn
d5srchorus@ilmea.org

Vocal Jazz Representative
Joe Amato
d5vocaljazz@ilmea.org

Professional Development Representative
Austin Stout
d5profdev@ilmea.org

 

Elementary Chorus Representative
Cyndi Johnson
d5elemchorus@ilmea.org

Elementary General Music Representative
Cora Herek
d5egm@ilmea.org

Junior Orchestra Representative
Joseph Guzman
d5jrorchestra@ilmea.org