Melissa Gustafson Hinds, District 6 President

District 6 President
Melissa Gustafson-Hinds
district6@ilmea.org


Junior Band Representative
Mark Donahue
d6jrband@ilmea.org

Senior Chorus Representative
Drew Cowell
d6srchorus@ilmea.org

Senior Jazz Representative
Mark Tessereau
d6jazzband@ilmea.org

Vocal Jazz Representative
Timothy Hassall
d6vocaljazz@ilmea.org

Senior Band Representative
Greg Allen
d6srband@ilmea.org

Elementary General Music Representative
Melissa Sharpe
d6egm@ilmea.org

Junior Orchestra Representative
Missy Baker
d6jrorchestra@ilmea.org

Professional Development Representative
Melanie Haroian
d6profdev@ilmea.org

 

Junior Chorus Representative
Jessica White
d6jrchorus@ilmea.org

Junior Jazz Band Representative
Chuck Noud
d6jrjazzband@ilmea.org

Senior Orchestra Representative
Victoria Voumard
d6srorchestra@ilmea.org