Jonathan Walsh, District 9 President

District 9 President
Jonathan Walsh
district9@ilmea.org


Junior Band Representative
Michael Kasper
d9jrband@ilmea.org

Senior Chorus Representative
Brandon Catt
d9srchorus@ilmea.org

Senior Jazz Band Representative
Will Brocker
d9srjazzband@ilmea.org

Senior Orchestra Representative
William Ortega
d9srorchestra@ilmea.org

Senior Band Representative
Glen Schneider
d9srband@ilmea.org

Elementary General Music Representative
Nancy Brocker
d9egm@ilmea.org

Senior Vocal Jazz Representative
Christina Cummins
d9vocaljazz@ilmea.org

Professional Development Representative
Janet Sikma
d9profdev@ilmea.org

 

Junior Chorus Representative
Erin Truesdale
d9jrchorus@ilmea.org

Junior Jazz Band Representative
Chris Werve
d9jrjazzband@ilmea.org

Junior Orchestra Representative
Lisa Yagow
d9jrorchestra@ilmea.org