ILMEA Board of Directors

 Brayer Teague State President  president@ilmea.org

Brayer Teague
State President
president@ilmea.org

 John Currey State President Elect  presidentelect@ilmea.org

John Currey
State President Elect
presidentelect@ilmea.org

 Mark Corey State Past President  pastpresident@ilmea.org

Mark Corey
State Past President
pastpresident@ilmea.org

 Brian Covey Band Division President  band@ilmea.org

Brian Covey
Band Division President
band@ilmea.org

 Curtis Fischer-Oelschlaeger Chorus Division President  chorus@ilmea.org

Curtis Fischer-Oelschlaeger
Chorus Division President
chorus@ilmea.org

 Rachel Aupperle EGM Division President  egm@ilmea.org

Rachel Aupperle
EGM Division President
egm@ilmea.org

 Craig Roselieb Jazz Division President  jazz@ilmea.org

Craig Roselieb
Jazz Division President
jazz@ilmea.org

 Gina Wych JSGM Division President  jsgm@ilmea.org

Gina Wych
JSGM Division President
jsgm@ilmea.org

 Justin Sisul MED Division President  med@ilmea.org

Justin Sisul
MED Division President
med@ilmea.org

 Jacqueline Kelly-McHale MTE Division President  mte@ilmea.org

Jacqueline Kelly-McHale
MTE Division President
mte@ilmea.org

 Danelle Larson MTE Division President Elect

Danelle Larson
MTE Division
President Elect

 
 Jeremy Marino Orchestra Division President  orchestra@ilmea.org

Jeremy Marino
Orchestra Division President
orchestra@ilmea.org

 Mark Liu Orchestra Division President Elect

Mark Liu
Orchestra Division
President Elect

 
 Stacy Williams-Jackson District 1 President  district1@ilmea.org

Stacy Williams-Jackson
District 1 President
district1@ilmea.org

 Peter Carlin District 2 President  district2@ilmea.org

Peter Carlin
District 2 President
district2@ilmea.org

 Madeline Wood District 2 President Elect

Madeline Wood
District 2
President Elect

 Michael Allen District 3 President  district3@ilmea.org

Michael Allen
District 3 President
district3@ilmea.org

 Dennis Jones District 4 President  district4@ilmea.org

Dennis Jones
District 4 President
district4@ilmea.org

 Courtney Leach District 5 President  district5@ilmea.org

Courtney Leach
District 5 President
district5@ilmea.org

 Melissa Gustafson-Hinds District 6 President  district6@ilmea.org

Melissa Gustafson-Hinds
District 6 President
district6@ilmea.org

 Patrick Barnett District 7 President  district7@ilmea.org

Patrick Barnett
District 7 President
district7@ilmea.org

 
 Jeremiah Kramper District 8 President  district8@ilmea.org

Jeremiah Kramper
District 8 President
district8@ilmea.org

 Jonathan Walsh District 9 President  district9@ilmea.org

Jonathan Walsh
District 9 President
district9@ilmea.org

 

ILMEA State Office Staff

 Darcy Nendza Executive Director  dnendza@ilmea.org

Darcy Nendza
Executive Director
dnendza@ilmea.org

 Lori Evenhouse Programs Manager  levenhouse@ilmea.org

Lori Evenhouse
Programs Manager
levenhouse@ilmea.org

 Emily Petway Education Programs Manager  epetway@ilmea.org

Emily Petway
Education Programs Manager
epetway@ilmea.org