Stacy Williams-Jackson, District 1 President

District 1 President
Stacy Williams-Jackson
district1@ilmea.org


Junior Band Representative
James Shaw
d1jrband@ilmea.org

Senior Chorus Representative
Jennifer Burkemper
d1srchorus@ilmea.org

Senior Jazz Band Representative
James Barbick
d1srjazzband@ilmea.org

Senior Orchestra Representative
Megan Fitzgerald
d1srorchestra@ilmea.org

Senior Band Representative
Andrew Beckwith
d1srband@ilmea.org

Elementary General Music Representative
Amy Bearden
d1egm@ilmea.org

Senior Vocal Jazz Representative
Stacy Cunningham
d1vocaljazz@ilmea.org

Professional Development Representative
Valerie Pasqua
d1profdev@ilmea.org

 

Junior Chorus Representative
Amy Gruben
d1jrchorus@ilmea.org

Junior Jazz Band Representative
James Barnard
d1jrjazzband@ilmea.org

Junior Orchestra Representative
Stacey Turner
d1jrorchestra@ilmea.org