Peter Carlin, District 2 President
 Madeline Wood, District 2 President Elect

District 2 President
Peter Carlin
district2@ilmea.org

 

District 2 President Elect
Madeline Wood
 


Junior Band Representative
John Versluis
d2jrband@ilmea.org

Junior Chorus Representative
Ben Holmes
d2jrchorus@ilmea.org

Junior Vocal Jazz
Representative

Bob Eckert
d2jrvocaljazz@ilmea.org

Professional Development Representative
Jenn Mills
d2profdev@ilmea.org

Senior Band Representative
Jennifer Hays
d2srband@ilmea.org

Senior Chorus Representative
Brandon Crawford
d2srchorus@ilmea.org

Senior Vocal Jazz Representative
Spencer Rockford
d2srvocaljazz@ilmea.org

 

 

Elementary Chorus Representative
Brenda Macke
d2elemchorus@ilmea.org

Jazz Band Representative
Chris Dortwegt
d2jazzband@ilmea.org

Orchestra
Representative

Katie Benson
d2orchestra@ilmea.org