Patrick Barnett, District 7 President

District 7 President
Patrick Barnett
district7@ilmea.org


Junior Band Representative
Richard LoPresto
d7jrband@ilmea.org

Junior Chorus Representative
Carol Munn
d7jrchorus@ilmea.org

Junior Jazz Band Representative
Bryan Itzkowitz
d7jrjazzband@ilmea.org

Junior Orchestra Representative
Michael Nelson
d7jrorchestra@ilmea.org

Senior Band Representative
Cody Halberstadt
d7srband@ilmea.org

Senior Chorus Representative
Jen Troiano
d7srchorus@ilmea.org

Senior Jazz Band Representative
David Tribley
d7srjazzband@ilmea.org

Senior Orchestra Representative
Sarah Struebing
d7srorchestra@ilmea.org

 

Elementary Chorus Representative
Maura Stanton d7elemchorus@ilmea.org

Elementary General Music Representative
Kathryn VanEck
d7egm@ilmea.org

Senior Vocal Jazz Representative
Andrew Toniolo
d7vocaljazz@ilmea.org

Professional Development Representative
Kristina Melville
d7profdev@ilmea.org