Vocal Jazz Singers

District 1

 

Stacy Williams-Jackson, District 1 President

Lincoln-Way Central High School

1801 East Lincoln Highway

New Lenox, IL 60451

815-462-2301

district1@ilmea.org

 

IMPORTANT DATES & DEADLINES

Junior Audition Nomination Deadline

September 15, 2018

Senior Audition Nomination Deadline

September 15, 2018

Junior Auditions
Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Summit Hill Junior High School (Frankfort)

Senior Auditions
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at Carl Sandburg High School (Orland Park)

FMES/Composition Deadline
November 1, 2018 at 11:59 pm

EGM Festival 

Saturday, October 27, 2018 VanderCook College of Music

Junior Band/Chorus/Orchestra
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Lincoln-Way Central High School

Junior/Senior Jazz Festival
November 10, 2018 Hinsdale Central High School

Senior Band/Chorus/Orchestra Festival
November 17, 2018 Oak Park/River Forest High School

 

Junior Chorus Representative
Amy Gruben
d1jrchorus@ilmea.org


Junior Band Representative
James Shaw
d1jrband@ilmea.org


Junior Orchestra Representative
Stacey Turner
d1jrorchestra@ilmea.org


Junior Jazz Band Representative
James Barnard
d1jrjazzband@ilmea.org


Senior Chorus Representative
Jen Burkemper
d1srchorus@ilmea.org


Senior Vocal Jazz Representative
Stacy Cunningham
d1vocaljazz@ilmea.org


Senior Band Representative
Andrew Beckwith
d1srband@ilmea.org


Senior Jazz Band Representative
James Barbick
d1srjazzband@ilmea.org 


Senior Orchestra Representative
Megan Fitzgerald
d1srorchestra@ilmea.org


Professional Development
Valerie Pasqua

d1profdev@ilmea.org


Elementary/General Music
Amy Bearden

d1egm@ilmea.org

 

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9