Vocal Jazz Singers

District 1

 

Stacy Williams-Jackson, District 1 President

Lincoln-Way Central High School

1801 East Lincoln Highway

New Lenox, IL 60451

815-462-2301

district1@ilmea.org

 

IMPORTANT DATES & DEADLINES

Junior Audition Nomination Deadline
September 15, 2017 at 11:59 pm

Senior Audition Nomination Deadline
September 20, 2017 at 11:59 pm

Junior Auditions
September 23, 2017 at Reed-Custer Middle School (Braidwood)

Senior Auditions
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at Carl Sandburg High School (Orland Park)

FMES/Composition Deadline
November 1, 2017 at 11:59 pm

Junior Band/Chorus/Orchestra Festival
November 4, 2017 Lincoln-Way Central High School (New Lenox)

Junior/Senior Jazz Festival
November 11, 2017 at Thornton Fractional South High School

Senior Band/Chorus/Orchestra Festival
November 18, 2017 at Elmhurst College (Elmhurst)

 

Junior Chorus Representative
Katherine Moan
d1jrchorus@ilmea.org


Junior Band Representative
James Shaw
d1jrband@ilmea.org


Junior Orchestra Representative
Charles Torbett
d1jrorchestra@ilmea.org


Junior Jazz Band Representative
George Andrikokus
d1jrjazzband@ilmea.org


Senior Chorus Representative
Jen Burkemper
d1srchorus@ilmea.org


Senior Vocal Jazz Representative
Stacy Cunningham
d1vocaljazz@ilmea.org


Senior Band Representative
Andrew Beckwith
d1srband@ilmea.org


Senior Jazz Band Representative
James Barbick
d1srjazzband@ilmea.org 


Senior Orchestra Representative
Megan Fitzgerald
d1srorchestra@ilmea.org


Professional Development
Valerie Pasqua

d1profdev@ilmea.org


Elementary/General Music
Amy Bearden

d1egm@ilmea.org

 

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9