Vocal Jazz Singers

District 4 Leadership

Dennis Jones - District President

Rochester High School

district4@ilmea.org

217-498-9761

 

Chad Ensinger - Senior Orchestra Representative

Quincy Public Schools

d4srorchestra@ilmea.org

217-224-3774

 

Tony Militello – Senior Choir Representative

Canton High School

d4srchorus@ilmea.org

309-647-1820 x2132

 

Karli McCann - Senior Jazz Band Representative

Pekin High School

d4srjazzband@ilmea.org

309-477-4261

 

Jacob Smetters – Vocal Jazz Representative

Jacksonville High School

d4vocaljazz@ilmea.org

217-584-1291

 

Ashley Houle - Junior Band Chair

Central Intermediate School

d4jrband@ilmea.org

309-444-3943

 

Brett Burchard - Junior Orchestra Chair

Jacksonville Middle School

d4jrorchestra@ilmea.org

217-243-3383

 

Lynn Randolph – Co-Junior Choir Chairperson

Central Grade School

309-444-3943

 

Liz Klauzer – Co-Junior Choir Chairperson

A-C Central Schools

d4jrchorus@ilmea.org

217-476-3313

 

Kyle Muskopf - Junior Jazz Band Chair

Williamsville High School

d4jrjazzband@ilmea.org

217-566-3361

 

Monica Scholz - Elementary Chorus Chair

Quincy Notre Dame High School

d4elemchorus@ilmea.org

217-223-2479 ext. 236

 

Stephanie Mencel - Elementary General Music Representative

LaHarpe Schools

d4egm@ilmea.org

309-333-6057

 

Jon Jones – Professional Development Representative

Bushnell-Prairie City High School

d4profdev@ilmea.org

309-772-2114

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9