Vocal Jazz Singers

District 4 Leadership

Dennis Jones - District President

Rochester High School

district4@ilmea.org

217-498-9761

 

Melissa Blankestyn- Senior Band Representative

PORTA Schools- Petersburg

d4srband@ilmea.org

815-922-4378

 

Chris Gass - Senior Orchestra Representative

Quincy Public Schools

d4srorchestra@ilmea.org

 

 Tony Militello – Senior Choir Representative

Canton High School

d4srchorus@ilmea.org

309-647-1820 x2132

 

Kyle Muskopf- Senior Jazz Band Representative

Williamsville High School

d4srjazzband@ilmea.org

618-520-6781

 

Jacob Smetters – Vocal Jazz Representative

Jacksonville High School

d4vocaljazz@ilmea.org

217-584-1291

 

Aaron Gosnell - Junior Band Co-Chair

New Berlin Schools

d4jrband@ilmea.org

Brian Woods- Junior Band Co-Chair

Georgetown Middle School

 

 

Brett Burchard - Junior Orchestra Chair

Jacksonville Middle School

d4jrorchestra@ilmea.org

217-243-3383

 

Heather Woods- Junior Chorus Chair

Georgetowne Middle School

d4jrchorus@ilmea.org 

 

 

Kingsley Keys - Junior Jazz Band Chair

Franklin Midde School Sfld

d4jrjazzband@ilmea.org

 

 

Ethan Ivey - Elementary Chorus Chair

Macomb Schools

d4elemchorus@ilmea.org

 

 

Morgan Thorsen - Elementary General Music Representative

Liberty Schools

d4egm@ilmea.org

 

 

Jon Jones – Professional Development Representative

Bushnell-Prairie City High School

d4profdev@ilmea.org

309-772-2114

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9