Jazz Trombones


Craig Roselieb                                                       
Jazz Division President                                         
 Downers Grove South High School                                 
 1436 Norfolk 
 Downers Grove, IL 60516                                                For further information about specific District 
 (630) 795-8693 office                                                     audition information and/or Junior Chair contact
 (630) 795-7610 FAX                                                        information, please click on the Districts tab
 jazz@ilmea.org                                                                above and locate information posted by district

2017-2018 Senior Jazz Rep Contact List (323.0 KB)

For a listing of Junior Level Jazz Representatives, please visit your District web page

2018 IMEC Conductors 

Honors Jazz Ensemble – Antonio Garcia, Virginia Commonwealth University

Honors Vocal Jazz Ensemble – Kerry Marsh, University of Northern Colorado
Honors Jazz Combo – Geof Bradfield, Northern Illinois University
All-State Vocal Jazz Ensemble – Cory Jones, Rochelle Township High School
All-State Jazz Ensemble – Josh Thompson, Lake Zurich High School

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 District 5 District 6 District 7 District 8 District 9